Credit Card Processing

Winooski Community Services Department

O'Brien Community Center

Facility Information

32 Malletts Bay Avenue
Winooski, VT 05404
Phone: (802) 655-1392



Fee Schedule
Community Room Rentals:

Tenant Rate $5.00 per hour
Winooski Resident $15.00 per hour
Non- Resident $25.00 per hour
Non-Profit Agency $25.00 per hour
Other $50.00

Small Meeting Room Rentals:

N/C for Tenant Use
Winooski Resident $10.00 per hour
Non-Resident $15.00 per hour
Non-Profit Agency $15.00 per hour
Other $20.00 per hour





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Saturday March 25, 2017 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
volunteer service Saturday March 25, 2017 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Baby Shower Sunday March 26, 2017 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
ELL Classes Monday March 27, 2017 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Monday March 27, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
volunteer service provision Tuesday March 28, 2017 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ELL Classes Wednesday March 29, 2017 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Special Education Training Friday March 31, 2017 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Saturday April 1, 2017 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Annual Seed Swap Saturday April 1, 2017 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
volunteer service Saturday April 1, 2017 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
ELL Classes Monday April 3, 2017 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Monday April 3, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
volunteer service provision Tuesday April 4, 2017 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ELL Classes Wednesday April 5, 2017 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
WCSPC Board of Trustees monthly meeting Thursday April 6, 2017 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Saturday April 8, 2017 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Baby Shower Saturday April 8, 2017 11:00 AM - 02:30 PM
volunteer service Saturday April 8, 2017 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Baby Shower Sunday April 9, 2017 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
ELL Classes Monday April 10, 2017 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Monday April 10, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
volunteer service provision Tuesday April 11, 2017 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ELL Classes Wednesday April 12, 2017 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Dinners Wednesday April 12, 2017 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Saturday April 15, 2017 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Meeting for Parents and Youth Saturday April 15, 2017 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
volunteer service Saturday April 15, 2017 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
ELL Classes Monday April 17, 2017 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Monday April 17, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
volunteer service provision Tuesday April 18, 2017 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ELL Classes Wednesday April 19, 2017 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
GBYMCA Board Meeting Friday April 21, 2017 07:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Saturday April 22, 2017 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
volunteer service Saturday April 22, 2017 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

©2017 Winooski Community Services Department | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Provided by MyRec.com online activity registration & recreation software.