Register Now

O'Brien Community Center

Facility Information

32 Malletts Bay Avenue
Winooski, VT 05404
Phone: (802) 655-1392

Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
Community Room Rentals:

Tenant Rate $5.00 per hour
Winooski Resident $15.00 per hour
Non- Resident $25.00 per hour
Non-Profit Agency $25.00 per hour
Other $50.00

Small Meeting Room Rentals:

N/C for Tenant Use
Winooski Resident $10.00 per hour
Non-Resident $15.00 per hour
Non-Profit Agency $15.00 per hour
Other $20.00 per hour





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart

Program Activity Teams Date Time
ELL Classes Monday April 24, 2017 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Monday April 24, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
volunteer service provision Tuesday April 25, 2017 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ELL Classes Wednesday April 26, 2017 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Research Group Wednesday April 26, 2017 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Meeting of ad hoc Winooski Tree Advisory Committee Wednesday April 26, 2017 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Saturday April 29, 2017 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
volunteer service Saturday April 29, 2017 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Sunday April 30, 2017 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Monday May 1, 2017 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
ELL Classes Monday May 1, 2017 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Monday May 1, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Tuesday May 2, 2017 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Wednesday May 3, 2017 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
ELL Classes Wednesday May 3, 2017 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Thursday May 4, 2017 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Promise community meeting Thursday May 4, 2017 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
WCSPC Board of Trustees monthly meeting Thursday May 4, 2017 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Friday May 5, 2017 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Saturday May 6, 2017 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Saturday May 6, 2017 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Community Education Saturday May 6, 2017 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wedding Celebration Sunday May 7, 2017 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Sunday May 7, 2017 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Monday May 8, 2017 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Promise community meeting Monday May 8, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
ELL Classes Monday May 8, 2017 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Monday May 8, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Tuesday May 9, 2017 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Responding to Domestic Violence Tuesday May 9, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Wednesday May 10, 2017 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
ELL Classes Wednesday May 10, 2017 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Thursday May 11, 2017 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Friday May 12, 2017 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Saturday May 13, 2017 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Saturday May 13, 2017 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Community Education Saturday May 13, 2017 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Sunday May 14, 2017 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Monday May 15, 2017 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
ELL Classes Monday May 15, 2017 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Monday May 15, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Tuesday May 16, 2017 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Responding to Domestic Violence Tuesday May 16, 2017 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Wednesday May 17, 2017 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
ELL Classes Wednesday May 17, 2017 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Promise community meeting Wednesday May 17, 2017 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Community Dinners Wednesday May 17, 2017 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Thursday May 18, 2017 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Friday May 19, 2017 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Saturday May 20, 2017 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Saturday May 20, 2017 09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Silent Auction Saturday May 20, 2017 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Community Education Saturday May 20, 2017 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Sunday May 21, 2017 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Monday May 22, 2017 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
ELL Classes Monday May 22, 2017 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Mindful Vinyasa Yoga Monday May 22, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Tuesday May 23, 2017 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Wednesday May 24, 2017 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
ELL Classes Wednesday May 24, 2017 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM