Register Now

O'Brien Community Center

Facility Information

32 Malletts Bay Avenue
Winooski, VT 05404
Phone: (802) 655-1392

Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
Community Room Rentals:

Tenant Rate $25.00 per hour
Winooski Resident $25.00 per hour
Non- Resident $50.00 per hour
Non-Profit Agency $50.00 per hour
College/ University $30.00 per hour
Other $50.00 per hour

Small Meeting Room Rentals:

Tenant Rate $15.00 per hour
Winooski Resident $15.00 per hour
Non-Resident $30.00 per hour
Non-Profit Agency $30.00 per hour
College/ University $30.00 per hour 
Other $50.00 per hour





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Concert Tuesday December 18, 2018 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
ELL Classes Wednesday December 19, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ELL Class Wednesday December 19, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
AA Meeting - Second Chances Thursday December 20, 2018 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Financial capability class Saturday December 22, 2018 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
ELL Classes Monday December 24, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ELL Class Monday December 24, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
ELL Classes Wednesday December 26, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ELL Class Wednesday December 26, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
AA Meeting - Second Chances Thursday December 27, 2018 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Financial capability class Saturday December 29, 2018 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
ELL Classes Monday December 31, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ELL Class Monday December 31, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
ELL Class Wednesday January 2, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
AA Meeting - Second Chances Thursday January 3, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
ELL Class Monday January 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ELL Class Monday January 7, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
ELL Class Wednesday January 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ELL Class Wednesday January 9, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
AA Meeting - Second Chances Thursday January 10, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
yoga Thursday January 10, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Kundalini Yoga with Sevak Kundalini Yoga with Sevak Thursday January 10, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ELL Class Monday January 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ELL Class Monday January 14, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
ELL Class Wednesday January 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ELL Class Wednesday January 16, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
AA Meeting - Second Chances Thursday January 17, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
yoga Thursday January 17, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Card Making 101 Card Making 101 Thursday January 17, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Kundalini Yoga with Sevak Kundalini Yoga with Sevak Thursday January 17, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM