Register Now

O'Brien Community Center

Facility Information

32 Malletts Bay Avenue
Winooski, VT 05404
Phone: (802) 655-1392

Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
Community Room Rentals:

Tenant Rate $25.00 per hour
Winooski Resident $25.00 per hour
Non- Resident $50.00 per hour
Non-Profit Agency $50.00 per hour
College/ University $30.00 per hour
Other $50.00 per hour

Small Meeting Room Rentals:

Tenant Rate $15.00 per hour
Winooski Resident $15.00 per hour
Non-Resident $30.00 per hour
Non-Profit Agency $30.00 per hour
College/ University $30.00 per hour 
Other $50.00 per hour





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
ELL Classes Monday June 18, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Citezenship Class Monday June 18, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
AA Meeting Tuesday June 19, 2018 12:00 PM - 01:15 PM
ELL Classes Wednesday June 20, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Winooski Peace Initiative Wednesday June 20, 2018 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Citezenship Class Wednesday June 20, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
AA Meeting Thursday June 21, 2018 12:00 PM - 01:15 PM
Winooski Peace Initiative Thursday June 21, 2018 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ELL Classes Monday June 25, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Citezenship Class Monday June 25, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
AA Meeting Tuesday June 26, 2018 12:00 PM - 01:15 PM
ELL Classes Wednesday June 27, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Citezenship Class Wednesday June 27, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
AA Meeting Thursday June 28, 2018 12:00 PM - 01:15 PM
ELL Classes Monday July 2, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
WIC Farm to Family Event Monday July 2, 2018 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Citezenship Class Monday July 2, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
AA Meeting Tuesday July 3, 2018 12:00 PM - 01:15 PM
ELL Classes Wednesday July 4, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Citezenship Class Wednesday July 4, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
AA Meeting Thursday July 5, 2018 12:00 PM - 01:15 PM
ELL Classes Monday July 9, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Citezenship Class Monday July 9, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
AA Meeting Tuesday July 10, 2018 12:00 PM - 01:15 PM
ELL Classes Wednesday July 11, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Citezenship Class Wednesday July 11, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
AA Meeting Thursday July 12, 2018 12:00 PM - 01:15 PM
ELL Classes Monday July 16, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Citezenship Class Monday July 16, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
AA Meeting Tuesday July 17, 2018 12:00 PM - 01:15 PM